Schedule of the current month

Workshop-Boutique schedule for the current month!

It is important to check the opening hours before going there as the schedule may change.

May

Thursday May 3: Medieval Passion Fair
Friday May 4: Medieval Passion Fair
Saturday May 5: Medieval Passion Salon

Wednesday May 8: 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday May 9: 1 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday May 10: 1 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday May 11: Atypical Market (Longueuil)

Wednesday May 15: 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Thursday May 16: 1 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday May 17: Closed

Saturday & Sunday May 18-19: Verdunois Market

Wednesday 22 May: 1 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Thursday May 23: 1 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday May 24: 1 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Saturday May 25: 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.